Förderpreis der Kunstministerin des Freistaates Sachsen

The CYNETART jury chooses the project submissions for the CYNETART award competition. For the Arts Ministers grant younger artists with the center of life in Germany and possibly also German expatriate artists are welcome. The jury awarded the grant the first time in 2004.

latest winners:
2010: Verena Friedrich - Cellular Performance project infos | artists website: heavythinking.org | jury statement 2010
2008: Christoph Wachter & Mathias Jud - New Nations
2006: Markus Kison - Touched Echo
2004: © //////////fur//// »OhrwurmFarm«

Tags: , , ,